New School Buses

North Central Bus and Equipment has been a Blue Bird dealer since 1962. As the authorized Blue Bird and Micro Bird dealer for most of Minnesota and all of South Dakota, we offer a full line of safest, most fuel efficient and most reliable School Buses on the road today. Blue Bird has been the industry leader in providing alternative fuels for School Buses and offers a broad range of vehicles that run on diesel, propane, gas, CNG and electricity. These offerings coupled with our service and support will exceed your expectations and meet all your transportation needs.

All American

All American FE Diesel

All American RE Diesel

All American RE Electric

All American RE CNG


Vision

Vision Diesel

Vision Gasoline

Vision Propane

Vision Electric

Vision CNG


Microbird

G5

MBII

T-Series

Used School Buses

North Central Bus and Equipment carries all makes and models for used School Buses and Commercial Buses, including non-cdl, special needs and wheelchair lift buses. We offer a variety of bus brands and sizes to fit your transportation needs. If you do not see what you are looking for, call 320-251-7252 and ask for one of our sales representatives. They will search our bus inventory to find the right equipment for your organization.

View Used School Bus Inventory

Blue Bird Vantage

Blue Bird VANTAGE allows you to acquire further information on Blue Bird vehicles in your fleet, as well as parts and service information.  The website is now available to customers who request a username and Login.  To access even more valuable information please contact us to get set up!

Currently Available on Vantage Website:

Technical Reference – Click on it and it will take you to a screen where you can access Wiring Schematics AND Dash Fault Codes!

Resources – Click on it and you have the ability to download Service Manuals and Driver’s Handbooks!

Warranty – Other Manufacture Info.  Click here to get important warranty information from equipment manufactures who provide products to Blue Bird!

Unit Dashboard – Easily access all pertinent information about your vehicle from this conveniently located control panel!

Visit Blue Bird Vantage     Request Access to Blue Bird Vantage

School Bus Sales Staff

Bryan Techel

Bus Sales Representative

Cell: (952) 270-9328
bryant@northcentralinc.com

Paul Fiereck

Bus Sales Representative

Cell: (320) 267-5224
paulf@northcentralinc.com

Chris Wirz

Bus Sales Representative

Cell: (320) 260-8266
chrisw@northcentralinc.com

Denny Knutson

Bus Sales Representative

Cell: (320) 267-0529
knutson514@gmail.com

Pete Dunn

Bus Sales Representative

Cell: (218) 821-1489
peted@northcentralinc.com

Sandy Kiehm

School Bus Administrator / Marketing Manager

Office: (320) 257-1209
sandyk@northcentralinc.com

Amber Barth

Sales Support

Office: (320) 257-1214
amberb@northcentralinc.com

Paul Gauerke

General Manager

Cell: (320) 292-0988
paulg@northcentralinc.com