North Central Bus and Equipment has two primary service centers located in Saint Cloud and Mounds View Minnesota. We also have several authorized service centers located in Minnesota and the Dakotas. Our Service Centers provide comprehensive maintenance, repair (including paint and collision) and refurbishment services for every vehicle we sell. We also offer expert service for vehicles from most other bus manufacturers. Each of our facilities is an authorized repair center for Cummins, Ford, Allison, Braun and Ricon. Our factory-trained technicians use the latest OEM diagnostic tools to find and fix the problem the first time.

Warranty

North Central Bus and Equipment is your first call for all of your warranty questions and concerns for all the vehicles and products we represent. Our professional Warranty Department Staff can coordinate your warranty service and repairs to be completed in one of our shops, by one of our skilled Field Service Technicians at your facility, or (in some cases) by a qualified local repair shop of your choosing. To get warranty assistance, ask questions, or initiate a claim for warranty please contact our Warranty Department at 320-251-7252.

Service Staff

Kate Nojd

Service Coordinator

Office: (612) 238-0412
katen@northcentralinc.com

Nicole Lahr

Service Coordinator

Office: (320) 257-1207
nicolel@northcentralinc.com

Kenny Grund

Senior Bus Technician

Cell: (320) 407-3067

Josh Traut

Senior Truck Equipment Technician

Office: (320) 290-8636
josht@northcentralinc.com

Cathy Yager

Warranty Manager and Service Support

Office: (320) 257-1202
Cell: (612) 849-4589
cathyy@northcentralinc.com

Kenny Krych

Customer/Tech Support

Office: (320) 257-1240
Office: (320) 247-7527
kenk@northcentralinc.com

Steve Klein

Shop Supervisor - Mounds View

Office: (612) 238-0413
stevek@northcentralinc.com

Paul Gauerke

General Manager

Cell: (320) 292-0988
paulg@northcentralinc.com